City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Culver City Council Members

The five-member elected City Council is the legislative body for the City of Culver City. The City Council provides overall policy directions which serve to maintain and improve the quality of life in the City of Culver City. The City Council selects from among its members a Mayor and Vice Mayor, to serve in those positions for a period of one year. The City Council typically meets the second and fourth Monday of each month. 

City of Culver City - City Hall
9770 Culver Blvd.
Culver City, CA. 90232
Click here to view the Community Calendar for upcoming City Council, Board and Commission Meetings

Cooper, Jeff- 101-11x14 headshot - for website  
Jeffrey Cooper   Thomas Aujero Small
Mayor   Vice Mayor
2nd Term   1st Term
4/28/14 - 4/23/18   4/25/16 - 4/27/20
 Send an email to Mayor Cooper   Send an email to Vice Mayor Small
(310) 253-6041   (310) 253-6000


Jim Clarke- 107-11x14 headshot - for website


Eriksson, Göran- 114-11x14 headshot


Sahli-Wells, Meghan- 105-11x14 headshot for website

Jim B. Clarke   Göran Eriksson
  Meghan Sahli-Wells
Council Member
  Council Member
  Council Member
2nd Term
  1st Term
  2nd Term
4/28/14 - 4/23/18
  4/25/16 - 4/27/20
  4/23/12 - 4/27/20
  Send an email to Council Member Clarke   Send an email to Council Member Eriksson    Send an email to Council Member Sahli-Wells 
(310) 775-1664
  (310) 559-6015
  (310) 845-5831

Subscribe to email updates
City Council email updates